I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.8/5 on 905 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • chambre-double-341166591.jpg

Reviews - Brit Hotel Rennes Airport

Indice de
Satisfaction client
95 %
the 31/03/2024
Family - 30-39 years - Date of stay : 30/03/2024

Very nice hotel to switch off. Clean and polite staff, will recommend.

100 %
From R van der D., the 18/03/2024
Business - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 14/03/2024

Please also in English

100 %
From Skateforendo, the 04/03/2024
Business - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 03/03/2024

Great experience in a very friendly, clean and cozy environment right from the entrance.

100 %
From Giorgio D., the 23/02/2024
Business - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 22/02/2024

Good, Breakfast could be better

100 %
the 21/02/2024
Business - 20-29 years - Date of stay : 20/02/2024

Very satisfying experience. I recommend this hotel for business trip.

100 %
the 31/01/2024
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 30/01/2024

A lovely hotel, excellent position to Rennes airport and the staff we encountered were delightful and friendly. Also using the hotel shuttle is simple and easy, great service.

100 %
the 30/01/2024
Business - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 28/01/2024

Excellent etablissement!!

100 %
the 07/01/2024
Business - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 03/01/2024

I will book again when flying from Rennes

100 %
the 14/12/2023
Friends - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 10/12/2023

Super hôtel personnel super

100 %
From John W., the 13/12/2023
Business - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 13/12/2023

Comfortable rooms, easy to get to the airport

100 %
the 10/11/2023
Business - 40-49 years - Date of stay : 10/11/2023

Very good, very clean. 1 point of attention, hot foods at the breakfast buffet were not so warm.

80 %
the 01/11/2023
Family - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 01/11/2023

Excellent.
The room was comfortable and very quiet.

100 %
See more reviews
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :